Contact Us

We're here to help make shopping for jigsaw puzzles easy and fun. With such a huge selection, fast shipping, and easy returns, Puzzle Warehouse strives to exceed the expectations of our valued customers. We sincerely mean this so please, let us know how we're doing by sending us your feedback here

Contact Us by Phone:

866-539-4278 (Toll-Free)
314-856-4030 (Local Phone)
314-856-4098 (Local Fax)

Phone Support Hours (CST)

Monday - Friday: 8am - 7pm
Saturday: 10am - 5pm
Sunday: Closed

Online Support

Send us a message using Email or use the online form(support@puzzlewarehouse.com). Please allow 24 to 48 hours for response.

Live Chat Support: Click on the link at the top of this page during business hours, and we are happy to help via chat.


Retail Store Business Hours (CST)

We stay open late for holidays! Check below for our most up-to-date hours:

Main Store - Kirkwood
655 Leffingwell Ave. St. Louis, MO 63122
Get Directions

Closed Thanksgiving Day
Black Friday, 11/28/2014: 7am - 8pm

Holiday hours 11/29 to 1/1/15:

Monday - Friday:  8am - 8pm
Saturday:  9am - 5pm
Sunday:  11am - 5pm

Mid Rivers Mall Location
1600 Mid Rivers Mall Drive, St. Peters, MO 63376
Get Directions

Closed Thanksgiving Day
Black Friday, Nov. 28, 2014: 5am - 10pm
Saturday, Nov. 29, 2014: 8am - 10pm

Sunday, Nov. 30: 10am-7pm
Monday, Dec. 1 - Thursday Dec. 5: 10 am - 9 pm
Friday, Dec. 5: 10am-10pm
Saturday, Dec. 6: 9am-10pm

Sunday, Dec. 7: 10am-8pm
Monday, Dec. 8 - Thursday, Dec 11: 10 am - 9 pm
Friday, Dec. 12: 10am-10pm
Saturday, Dec. 13: 9am-10pm

Sunday, Dec. 14: 10am-8pm
Monday, Dec. 15 - Thursday, Dec 18: 10 am - 9 pm
Friday, Dec. 19: 10am-11pm
Saturday, Dec. 20: 8am-11pm

Sunday, Dec. 21: 10am-10pm
Monday, Dec. 22 - Tuesday, Dec. 23: 8am-11pm
Wednesday, Dec. 24: 7am-6pm
Thursday, Dec. 25: Closed
Friday, Dec. 26: 8am-10pm
Saturday, Dec. 27: 9am-11pm

Sunday, Dec. 28: 11am-8pm
Monday, Dec. 29 - Tuesday, Dec. 30: 10 am - 9 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 31: 10am-6pm
Thursday, Jan 1: 10am-6pm


Local Pickup / Purchase Orders / Payments Address

Main Store
Puzzle Warehouse
655 Leffingwell Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63122