Puzzle Warehouse
$0.00 0 0
Puzzle Warehouse
Call Us Toll-Free @ 866-539-4278
Mercury: 100 Piece Puzzle Space Jigsaw Puzzle
  • Mercury: 100 Piece Puzzle Space Jigsaw Puzzle

About Chronicle Books Mercury: 100 Piece Puzzle

100 2.5 ft diam The striking beauty of planet Mercury is on dazzling display with this deluxe, oversize floor puzzle.This deluxe, oversize floor puzzle (spanning 2.5 feet/76 centimeters in diameter) is a gorgeous tribute to the planet Mercury. Striking photography from NASA's MESSENGER spacecraft features a color base map showcasing the planet's unique mineralogical and physical properties. The completed 100-piece puzzle is sure to dazzle space aficionados, and those who track Mercury's frequent retrograde" travels, with its beguiling beauty.DISTINCTIVE PUZZLE FORMAT: An eye-catching, oversize circular format and captivating package give this unique puzzle truly dazzling shelf presence. When completed, this large likeness of Mercury is a work of art, ideal for wall-mounting and displaying all year round!GREAT GIFT FOR ASTRONOMY FANS: This captivating puzzle will capture the attention of any star-gazer or astronomy aficionado.BONUS ASTROLOGY APPEAL: Assembling this puzzle is the perfect way to make Mercury's retrogrades more bearable-and the perfect excuse to get friends talking about their star signs and horoscopes.FUN FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY: This beautiful puzzle is challenging enough for adults to puzzle over, while having kid appeal as well. Space enthusiasts ages 6 and up will have a blast assembling this Mercury puzzle together!EDUCATION MEETS PLAY: Puzzles are a wonderful way to provide hands-on engagement with science! Striking in its detail, this tribute to Mercury provides a truly compelling exploration of the solar system and its planets.Perfect for: Parents, Gift-givers, Fans of puzzles, Fans of NASA, Hobbyist astronomers, Educators"

Mercury: 100 Piece Puzzle

Unit Price: $21.99

Rewards: Get 5% Back

Free Shipping On Orders $75+
In Stock
Pieces 100
Age 6+
Manufacturer Chronicle Books
Theme Space
Puzzle Type Floor Puzzle, Jigsaw Puzzle, Large Piece, Round Jigsaw Puzzle
UPC Number 9781797210346
Release Year 2021
Puzzle Category Science
Item Number 155480
Store Location(s) E1A

Rewards: Get 5% Back

Free Shipping On Orders $75+
In Stock

About Chronicle Books Mercury: 100 Piece Puzzle

100 2.5 ft diam The striking beauty of planet Mercury is on dazzling display with this deluxe, oversize floor puzzle.This deluxe, oversize floor puzzle (spanning 2.5 feet/76 centimeters in diameter) is a gorgeous tribute to the planet Mercury. Striking photography from NASA's MESSENGER spacecraft features a color base map showcasing the planet's unique mineralogical and physical properties. The completed 100-piece puzzle is sure to dazzle space aficionados, and those who track Mercury's frequent retrograde" travels, with its beguiling beauty.DISTINCTIVE PUZZLE FORMAT: An eye-catching, oversize circular format and captivating package give this unique puzzle truly dazzling shelf presence. When completed, this large likeness of Mercury is a work of art, ideal for wall-mounting and displaying all year round!GREAT GIFT FOR ASTRONOMY FANS: This captivating puzzle will capture the attention of any star-gazer or astronomy aficionado.BONUS ASTROLOGY APPEAL: Assembling this puzzle is the perfect way to make Mercury's retrogrades more bearable-and the perfect excuse to get friends talking about their star signs and horoscopes.FUN FOR THE WHOLE FAMILY: This beautiful puzzle is challenging enough for adults to puzzle over, while having kid appeal as well. Space enthusiasts ages 6 and up will have a blast assembling this Mercury puzzle together!EDUCATION MEETS PLAY: Puzzles are a wonderful way to provide hands-on engagement with science! Striking in its detail, this tribute to Mercury provides a truly compelling exploration of the solar system and its planets.Perfect for: Parents, Gift-givers, Fans of puzzles, Fans of NASA, Hobbyist astronomers, Educators"

Frequently Bought Together

+
+
+

Total Price: $56.96

This item: Mercury: 100 Piece Puzzle - $21.99
Best Peel & Stick Glue Sheets - $8.99
The Puzzle Scoop - $9.99
MasterPieces Sort & Save - $15.99

There are no reviews yet for this product - Be The First!

Wish List Summary

Copyright © 2008-2022, Puzzle Warehouse, All rights reserved.

Puzzle Warehouse recycles everything it can to save the environment and to keep costs and prices low.

We are hiring! Please fill out the employment form or send your resume to careers@puzzlewarehouse.com.

Your Wish List

Wish List